Testimonials & Reviews

Tara Rizvi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Katy, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Tara Rizvi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tara Rizvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace Z.
Submitted 02/24/21
Perfect, always a great experience, no rush to medication but will when needed.
Sonia P.
Submitted 01/23/21
I couldn’t be happier with my first visit with Dr. Rizvi. I’m from Phoenix, AZ and had trouble finding a specialist to treat me here. I found Dr. Rizvi online and was impressed by her experience and credentials, so I emailed the office to see if she would be willing to do a video appointment. I was so surprised to see an email back from them at 10pm saying that, not only could they do a virtual appointment, but they had a cancellation and could do one the next day. I was blown away, and of course took the opportunity. The staff was very helpful and called first thing in the morning to get all of my information and past lab work sent over. At the virtual appointment, Dr. Rizvi was very attentive and spent nearly an hour of her time with me. She asked many questions to make sure she understood my symptoms clearly, and had an answer for all of my questions. She was clearly knowledgeable about how to approach the chronic illness I’ve been dealing with for the past two years and was able to put a plan in place for going forward. I would highly recommend Dr. Rizvi and her office, especially for autoimmune illnesses (like Sjogren’s Syndrome, Lupus, Rheumatoid arthritis, etc) which can be complex to figure out and treat. I wish every doctor out there could be more like her! Thanks a million!
Treva J.
Submitted 12/03/20
If you like to partner with your doctor, being self responsible but needing a great doctor to lead the way, Dr. Rizvi is the doctor for you! She listens, gives you different options to consider, and is willing to change course if it is warranted. Highly recommend!
Ernestine A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.Rizvi was very caring and listened to all my complaints with understanding. She took the time to explain all I needed to know. She is wonderful! I'm very Blessed to have found such a caring doctor.
R H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Rizvi takes time to listen and explain treatment options.
Ted J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Having lived with a chronic illness for nearly 20 years. I’ve worked with many healthcare providers, some good, some not so good. This group of Doctors, Nurses and Staff are trying their best 100% of the time to provide a valuable service to their patients. Words can’t express how much it helps to know that I am being cared for instead of just checking off the boxes! We are very lucky to have people like this in our community!
Tashuna R.
Submitted 04/09/19
The first time I met Dr. Rizvi at my first appointment she stayed later to accommodate me since I had lab work. Immediately I was blown away by her level of compassion and the level of her expertise. Dr. Rizvi is an amazing physician and even after our 2nd visit I could sense her concern and she takes time with you as a patient. She thinks outside of the box and isn't your typical physician, she's clearly on another level. I feel like I'm in such capable hands and I'm so happy and grateful to have her as my Rheumatologist. I feel so welcomed and cared for. For someone who has been sick so long...it's refreshing to have a doctor that not only cares but operates in a spirit of excellence. The office staff is amazing too. Donna makes you feel right at home and is always so hospitable just like Dr. Rizvi and the other staff members. I'm blessed to have her as my doctor!!
Emily S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Rizvi took take to answer all my questions.